PBSG Wolfsburg e.V.
Sandkämper Str. 16
38442 Wolfsburg
Tel.:  0 53 62 - 50 70 17
pbsg@pbsg-wob.de

Impressum

German Tour 2015

Listinus Toplisten

http://www.ortmann-billards.com

http://www.arthur-queue.de/

http://www.wobfreun.de/spasskarte.html



Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführender Vorstand (Mail: pbsg@pbsg-wob.de)

Christian Werner Denis Bartels Jens Herzog
1. Vorsitzender 2. Vorsitzender Kassenwart
Mail: 1.vorsitzender@pbsg-wob.de Mail: 2.vorsitzender@pbsg-wob.de Mail: kassenwart@pbsg-wob.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Olaf Possiel Anke Lipelt Dean Risinger
Jugendwart Turnierwart Sportwart
Mail: jugendwart@pbsg-wob.de Mail: turnierwart@pbsg-wob.de Mail: sportwart@pbsg-wob.de

 

Ronnie Giesecke
Pressewart
Mail: pressewart@pbsg-wob.de

 

Beisitzer

   
Hendrik Peter Herbert Witzke Marco Caltabiano
WEB-Design Haus & Hof PE-Beauftragter
Mail: web@pbsg-wob.de Mail: herbert.witzke@pbsg-wob.de

 

 

Ehrenvorsitz

Christian Werner
Ehrenvorsitzender
Mail: ehrenvorsitz@pbsg-wob.de